Our Team


Office Leadership

Zaneta Nikolovska-Coleska, PhD


Associate Dean Graduate
Education and Postdoctoral Studies

Email:zanetan@umich.edu 

Kevin Calhoun

Administrative Director

Email: kacalh@umich.edu

Kaylee Steen

Associate Director of Professional Development & Trainee Support

Email:steenk@umich.edu

Scott Barolo, PhD

Director of PIBS

Email: sbarolo@umich.edu

Annie Knill

Associate Director of Academic Programs

Email:

Dawn Storball

Assistant Director

Email:dawneche@umich.edu

Michele Swanson, PhD

Director of Postdoctoral Studies

Email:mswanson@umich.edu

TJ Shannon

Associate Director of Enrollment & Academic Services

Email: tjshanno@umich.edu

Patrick Shrader

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator

Email: pcshrade@med.umich.edu

Carolyn Walsh

Student Services Representative, Cellular & Molecular Biology

Email: ckwalsh@med.umich.edu

Summer Ann

Administrative Assistant and Events Intern

Email: anneun@umich.edu

 

Loria Sun

Web Content Intern

Email:loriasun@umich.edu

 

 

Sarah Bassiouni, MPH

Communications Intern

Email:sbassiou@umich.edu

 

 

Reginald Hammond Jr.

Program Manager for Academic Affairs, Trainee Success & DEI

Email: reginham@umich.edu

 

Kate Hagadone, PhD, LP

Health & Wellness Counselor

Email: hagadone@med.umich.edu

 

LaNeisha Murphy, LPC, NCC, ACS

Health & Wellness Counselor

Email: mlaneish@umich.edu

Michelle Melis

Academic & HR Coordinator

Email: msmtegan@umich.edu

 

Jessica Schwartz, PhD

Director, Training Grants Support

Email: jeschwar@med.umich.edu

 

Catherine Mitchell

Training Grants Support Consultant

Email: cathym@med.umich.edu

 

Margaret Allen

Training Grants Support Consultant

Email: allenm@umich.edu

 

Isaac Roussel

Project Manager

Email: iroussel@med.umich.edu

 

Inah Ko

Program Evaluation Specialist

Email: inahko@umich.edu